A+ Training/Workshops

All workshops will be held in the cafeteria annex.

 

Students must pre-enroll in the workshop they plan to attend by signing up in the A+ office or e-mailing Mrs. Reys at reyse@parkhill.k12.mo.us

 

Date

Time

Tues Aug. 22

2:45 - 3:45

Wed Aug. 30

2:05 - 3:05 (early release)

Thur Sept. 14

2:45 - 3:45

Mon Oct. 2

Homeroom

Wed Oct. 25

2:05 - 3:05 (early release)

Tues Nov. 7

2:45 - 3:45

Tues Dec. 12

2:45 - 3:45

Wed Jan. 10

2:05 - 3:05 (early release)

Tues Feb. 6

2:45 - 3:45

Tues Mar. 6

2:45 - 3:45

Tues Apr. 3

2:45 - 3:45