A+ Training/Workshops

All workshops will be held in the cafeteria annex.

 

Students must pre-enroll in the workshop they plan to attend by signing up in the A+ office or e-mailing Mrs. Reys at reyse@parkhill.k12.mo.us.

 

 

Date

Time

Thur Aug. 23

2:45 - 3:45

Wed Aug. 29

2:05 - 3:05 (early release, won’t interfere with athletics)

Thur Sept. 6

Homeroom

Tues Sept. 11

2:45 - 3:45

Mon Sept. 24

Homeroom

Tues Sept. 25

2:45 - 3:45

Mon Oct. 8

Homeroom

Wed Oct. 10

2:05 - 3:05 (early release, won’t interfere with athletics)

Thur Oct. 18

Homeroom

Tues Oct. 30

2:45 - 3:45

Tues Nov. 13

2:45 - 3:45

Wed Dec. 5

2:05 - 3:05 (early release, won’t interfere with athletics)

Thur Dec. 13

Homeroom

Thur Jan. 17

2:45 - 3:45

Tues Feb. 12

2:45 - 3:45

Thur Feb. 21

Homeroom

Tues Mar. 12

2:45 - 3:45

Wed Apr. 17

2:05 - 3:05 (early release, won’t interfere with athletics)