Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Early Release-12:58
-
Coffee Talk
Conference Room
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
PHHS Prom
KCI Hilton
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Band concert
Auditorium
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Spring Coral Concert
Auditorium
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Graduation Practice
Auditorium
Sat, May 20
Graduation
-
Hy-Vee Arena
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High Schools
  • Park Hill High School

Filter the Calendar

Downloadable 2022-2023 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)

Athletic Calendar

Check out our athletic calendar. 

Athletic Calendar