Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Sophie's Run
Lake Waukomis
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Park Hill Band Concert
Auditorium
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Professional Studies Capstone Event
-
LEAD Innovation Studio
Thu, May 12
Choral concert
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Senior Fun Day
-
English Landing Park
Fri, May 20
Senior Breakfast
-
Cafeteria
Graduation Practice- Mandatory
-
PHHS Auditorium
Sat, May 21
Graduation
Hy-Vee Arena
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High Schools
  • Park Hill High School

Filter the Calendar

Downloadable 2021-2022 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)

Downloadable 2022-2023 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)

Athletic Calendar

Check out our athletic calendar. 

Athletic Calendar