Skip To Main Content

Athletic Calendars

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Basketball: Boys 10th vs. Staley (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Basketball: Boys C Gold vs. North Kansas City (Away)
-
North Kansas City High School
Basketball: Boys C Silver vs. North Kansas City (Away)
-
North Kansas City High School
Tue, Jan 30
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Fort Osage (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Fort Osage (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Wed, Jan 31
Wrestling: Boys Varsity vs. Blue Springs (Home)
-
Park Hill High School
Wrestling: Girls Varsity vs. Blue Springs (Home)
-
Park Hill High School
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball: Boys 10th vs. Liberty (Away)
-
Liberty High School
Swimming: Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Home)
-
Park Hill Aquatic Center
Basketball: Girls JV vs. St. Joseph Central (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. St. Joseph Central (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Fri, Feb 2
Swimming: Girls Varsity vs. TBA">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Henley Aquatic Center
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Oak Park (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Oak Park (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Sat, Feb 3
Swimming: Girls Varsity vs. TBA">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Henley Aquatic Center
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Basketball: Girls JV vs. Liberty (Away)
-
Liberty High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Liberty (Away)
-
Liberty High School
Tue, Feb 6
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Liberty (Away)
-
Liberty High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Liberty (Away)
-
Liberty High School
Thu, Feb 8
Basketball: Girls JV vs. Park Hill South (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Park Hill South (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Fri, Feb 9
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Park Hill South (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Park Hill South (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Basketball: Girls JV vs. Lee's Summit (Away)
-
Lee's Summit High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Lee's Summit (Away)
-
Lee's Summit High School
Tue, Feb 13
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Lee's Summit (Away)
-
Lee's Summit High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Lee's Summit (Away)
-
Lee's Summit High School
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Basketball: Girls JV vs. Lee's Summit North (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Lee's Summit North (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Basketball: Girls JV vs. Staley (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Staley (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Tue, Feb 20
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Staley (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Staley (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Basketball: Boys JV (Time & Location Changed) vs. Kearney (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Basketball: Girls JV (Time & Location Changed) vs. Kearney (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Upper Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Kearney (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Basketball: Boys Varsity (Time & Location Changed) vs. Kearney (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Filter the Calendar

Filter the calendar by expanding the plus sign in front of PHHS sports and clicking sports you want calendars for.