Skip To Main Content

Athletic Calendars

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Basketball: Boys 10th vs. Liberty (Away)
-
Liberty High School
Basketball: Boys JV vs. North Kansas City (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Wed, Nov 30
Basketball: Boys C Gold vs. Smithville School District (Away)
-
Smithville High School
Basketball: Girls C Gold vs. Smithville School District (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Upper Gym
Thu, Dec 1
Basketball: Boys 10th vs. Liberty North (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Upper Gym
Sat, Dec 3
Wrestling: Boys Varsity vs. North Kansas CityOak ParkPark Hill South'>Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Sun, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 8
Basketball: Boys 10th vs. St. Joseph Central (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Upper Gym
Basketball: Girls JV vs. North Kansas City (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. North Kansas City (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Sat, Dec 10
Swimming: Girls Varsity vs. Nixa R-2'>Multiple Schools (Home)
-
Park Hill Aquatic Center
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Basketball: Boys C Gold vs. Oak Park (Away)
-
Oak Park High School
Basketball: Girls C Gold (Rescheduled to 01-12-23) vs. Oak Park C Columbia (Away)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Upper Gym
Basketball: Girls JV vs. Smithville School District (Away)
-
Smithville High School
Basketball: Boys C Silver vs. Oak Park (Away)
-
Oak Park High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Smithville School District (Away)
-
Smithville High School
Tue, Dec 13
Swimming: Girls Varsity vs. Blue Springs (Home)
-
Park Hill Aquatic Center
Basketball: Boys 10th vs. Raymore-Peculiar (Away)
-
Raymore-Peculiar High School
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Lee's Summit West (Away)
-
Lee's Summit West High School
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. Lee's Summit West (Away)
-
Lee's Summit West High School
Wed, Dec 14
Basketball: Boys C Gold vs. Liberty North (Home)
-
Park Hill High School
Basketball: Girls C Gold vs. Liberty North C Navy (Away)
-
Liberty North High School
Basketball: Boys C Silver vs. Liberty North (Home)
-
Park Hill High School
Thu, Dec 15
Basketball: Girls C Gold vs. Park Hill South (Away)
-
Park Hill South High School
Basketball: Boys 10th vs. Blue Springs South (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Upper Gym
Basketball: Girls JV vs. Liberty North (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Liberty North (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Fri, Dec 16
Wrestling: Boys Varsity vs. TBA">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Bartle Hall Convention Center
Wrestling: Girls Varsity vs. TBA">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Bartle Hall Convention Center
Swimming: Girls Varsity vs. Blue Springs South (Home)
-
Blue Springs South High School
Basketball: Boys JV vs. Liberty North (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Sat, Dec 17
Wrestling: Boys Varsity vs. TBA">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Bartle Hall Convention Center
Wrestling: Girls Varsity vs. TBA">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Bartle Hall Convention Center
Swimming: Girls Varsity vs. TBA">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Blue Springs South High School
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Basketball: Boys C Gold vs. Platte County (Away)
-
Platte County High School
Basketball: Girls C Gold vs. Platte County (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Upper Gym
Basketball: Girls JV vs. Lee's Summit (Away)
-
Lee's Summit High School
Basketball: Boys C Silver vs. Platte County (Away)
-
Platte County High School
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Lee's Summit (Away)
-
Lee's Summit High School
Tue, Dec 20
Swimming: Girls Varsity vs. Oak Park Staley">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Gladstone Community Center
Wed, Dec 21
Basketball: Girls JV vs. Park Hill South (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Basketball: Girls Varsity vs. Park Hill South (Home)
-
Park Hill High School PHHS Gym - Lower Gym
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. TBA">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
William Jewell College
Wed, Dec 28
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. TBA">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
William Jewell College
Thu, Dec 29
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. TBA">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
William Jewell College
Wrestling: Girls Varsity vs. Battle (Away)
-
Battle High School
Fri, Dec 30
Basketball: Boys Varsity vs. TBA">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
William Jewell College
Wrestling: Girls Varsity vs. TBA">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Battle High School
Sat, Dec 31

Filter the Calendar

Filter the calendar by expanding the plus sign in front of PHHS sports and clicking sports you want calendars for.